Change Patient End Screens

This video provides an overview of how to change the end-screen message for each department. The patient will see this message after they have completed the Opto assessment.

  • First log in to the ED admin panel
  • In the left-hand menu of options, select Settings
  • In Settings, click the pen icon, located on the right-hand side of a Department row
  • When clicking the pen icon, you will see a new screen which shows you the changes you can make
  • Edit the end-screen message. When you have confirmed the wording is correct, click on Update Department to save your changes

You can edit the end-screen messages in currently provisioned languages. You can also specify default messages for all patients, or by first-person, peadiatric, or proxy patient access.

If you require an additional language to be provisioned, please contact a member of your Opto Health representative team.

If you have chosen for different messages to be set for first-person, peadiatric or proxy patients, you will see each message labelled in the message column of each of your departments.